Kontakt2018-10-22T11:55:48+00:00

Im Grunde sind es immer die Verbindungen mit Menschen, die dem Leben seinen Wert geben“

(Wilhelm von Humboldt)

Ihre Ansprechpartner –
Schnellzugriff

Abdul All, Sarah sarah.abdulall@wipfler-partner.de
Arndt, Nico nico.arndt@wipfler-partner.de
Artes, Eugen eugen.artes@wipfler-partner.de
Aufderstraße, Marc marc.aufderstraße@wipfler-partner.de
Baumgart, Holger holger.baumgart@wipfler-partner.de
Braun, Belma belma.braun@wipfler-partner.de
Brecht, Andre andre.brecht@wipfler-partner.de
Büsse-Voss, Martina martina.buesse-voss@wipfler-partner.de
Cetraz, Martin martin.cetraz@wipfler-partner.de
Danzer, Paul paul.danzer@wipfler-partner.de
Eberle, Julia julia.eberle@wipfler-partner.de
Ebert, Frank frank.ebert@wipfler-partner.de
Ebert, Oliver oliver.ebert@wipfler-partner.de
Fucks, Tobias tobias.fucks@wipfler-partner.de
Galm, Denise denise.galm@wipfler-partner.de
Glaubitz, Rebecca rebecca.glaubitz@wipfler-partner.de
Heid, Martin martin.heid@wipfler-partner.de
Jäger, Nicole nicole.jaeger@wipfler-partner.de
Jost, Beate beate.jost@wipfler-partner.de
Kluger, Daniel daniel.kluger@wipfler-partner.de
Lieder, Inga inga.lieder@wipfler-partner.de
Lisewski, Christina christina.lisewski@wipfler-partner.de
Löffers, Thomas thomas.loeffers@wipfler-partner.de
Lutz, Mathias mathias.lutz@wipfler-partner.de
Mang, Fritz info@wipfler-partner.de
Marschall, Victoria victoria.marschall@wipfler-partner.de
Mrad, Michaela michaela.mrad@wipfler-partner.de
Pfoser, Ute ute.pfoser@wipfler-partner.de
Piljawski, Elena elena.piljawski@wipfler-partner.de
Pisot, Angelika angelika.pisot@wipfler-partner.de
Pleitgen, Rita rita.pleitgen@wipfler-partner.de
Pougiali, Meri meri.pougiali@wipfler-partner.de
Ratkai, Andrea andrea.ratkai@wipfler-partner.de
Raule, Lisa lisa.raule@wipfler-partner.de
Rößler, Christel christel.roessler@wipfler-partner.de
Sakanovic, Stefanie stefanie.sakanovic@wipfler-partner.de
Sarto, Marie-Theres marie-theres.sarto@wipfler-partner.de
Schäfer, Monika monika.schaefer@wipfler-partner.de
Schank, Stefan stefan.schank@wipfler-partner.de
Schramm, Katrin katrin.schramm@wipfler-partner.de
Schreieck, Nadine nadine.schreieck@wipfler-partner.de
Schulmeister-Torchalla, Elisabeth elisabeth.schulmeister@wipfler-partner.de
Schweser, Dr. Matthias matthias.schweser@wipfler-partner.de
Siegele, Andrea andrea.siegele@wipfler-partner.de
Sommer, Sabine sabine.sommer@wipfler-partner.de
Stegmüller, Alexander alexander.stegmueller@wipfler-partner.de
Steininger, Sabine sabine.steininger@wipfler-partner.de
Stepholt, Ralf ralf.stepholt@wipfler-partner.de
Stewart, Susan susan.stewart@wipfler-partner.de
Valenza, Kathrin kathrin.valenza@wipfler-partner.de
Volz, Alisa alisa.volz@wipfler-partner.de
Waibel, Larissa larissa.waibel@wipfler-partner.de
Weickert, Stephanie stephanie.weickert@wipfler-partner.de
Weiske, Bernhard bernhard.weiske@wipfler-partner.de
Welke, Bettina bettina.welke@wipfler-partner.de
Wipfler, Berthold info@wipfler-partner.de
Wursthorn, Sybille sybille.wursthorn@wipfler-partner.de
Zigankov, Aleksei aleksei.zigankov@wipfler-partner.de

Kontakt

WIPFLER & PARTNER
Steuerberater PartG mbB

T    +49 6227 3090-100
F    +49 6227 3090-199

Postfach 11 77
69182 Walldorf

Max-Planck-Straße 8
(Eingang Otto-Hahn-Straße)
69190 Walldorf

info@wipfler-partner.de
www.wipfler-partner.de

Anfahrt

Zur Google Map